Home » News & Updates » Blog 130! Win 6 months free! Thursday WOD!

Blog 130! Win 6 months free! Thursday WOD!

Win 6 months free training!!! How? Take a look peeps!
‪#‎Repost‬ @gregory_mdi_coach
The annual CrossFit MDI fit test is this upcoming monday. Don’t miss a great opportunity to win 6 FREE months off the best FITNESS in town. If you didn’t have an incentive before, now is a great opportunity! 3-months to be the fittest you.

Blog 130
Last nights strength complex was tasty & heavy so today other than coaching & teaching it’s NO training today for me. Full blown 50 minute mobility day with a lot of stretching & yin yoga. I have seen in the past 2 months such a change in my range of motion & peacefulness because I practice yoga everyday. If you are looking to spice things up with your activity I highly recommend it. We offer it at the box free for our community.
Side & Personal note: I have created some short term goals I am working on.
Personal: Be an Elite dad, husband, business owner, coach, teacher & human.
Training goals: Better Deadlifts, muscle ups & keep strength while losing some more body fat. I didn’t say weight. Body fat is body fat. Lean muscle mass is mass. 💪🏻
Business goals: continue to provide excellence while knowing & growing my numbers.
You should write goals down peeps. It’s how you can start a action plan. Unless we write them down & put them on paper they are just wishes. Let’s work on our goals. If you need help, reach out to me. I will see what I can do. 💪🏻😎🇺🇸
Motivation! Dedication! Inspiration! Preserving the Sexy

Video:

Blog 130 Last nights strength complex was tasty & heavy so today other than coaching & teaching it's NO training today for me. Full blown 50 minute mobility day with a lot of stretching & yin yoga. I have seen in the past 2 months such a change in my range of motion & peacefulness because I practice yoga everyday. If you are looking to spice things up with your activity I highly recommend it. We offer it at the box free for our community. Side & Personal note: I have created some short term goals I am working on. Personal: Be an Elite dad, husband, business owner, coach, teacher & human. Training goals: Better Deadlifts, muscle ups & keep strength while losing some more body fat. I didn't say weight. Body fat is body fat. Lean muscle mass is mass. 💪🏻 Business goals: continue to provide excellence while knowing & growing my numbers. You should write goals down peeps. It's how you can start an action plan. Unless we write them down & put them on paper they are just wishes. Let's work on our goals. If you need help, reach out to me. I will see what I can do. 💪🏻😎🇺🇸 Motivation! Dedication! Inspiration! Preserving the Sexy Follow us: : CrossFit MDI Instagram: @crossfitmdi Instagram: @uh.meh.rican Twitter: @luisptslopez Yelp: CrossFit MDI #amrapmentality primetimelou #peacocklou #dadstachelou #croptopkillas #liveasanexample #corevalues #youwelcome #teammdi #godschild #crossfitmdi #cfmdi #crossfit #faith #family #fitness #blessed #health #motivation #dedication #inspiration #orlando #florida #nalgaprobs #spandexkillas #ptsmade #preservingthesexy #npti

A post shared by Mr. PTS "Luis A. Lopez III" (@luisptslopez) on

Endurance Day: 1/28/18 M.D.I. of the Day
This is Erin! Erin does:
100 push ups
100 situps
100 squats
10 laps of running or
100 calorie row or
100 air assault bike
Everyday!
Erin is strong.
Be like Erin!
This WOD is courtesy of ERIN Britt! Everyone thank Erin! 💪🏻😜👍🏻

Leave a Reply

