Blog 120.1.2.3.4.5.6 & 121

Blog series 120.1
Snapshot of today’s EPICNESS! I am going to post the highlights that made me smile the most today:

Running with my wife to the finish line at her first RX comp! Helping her turn it on the last 100 meters & seeing she over come! EPIC!
Motivation! Dedication! Inspiration! Preserving the Sexy

Video:

Blog series 120.1 Snapshot of today's EPICNESS! I am going to post the highlights that made me smile the most today: Running with my wife to the finish line at her first RX comp! Helping her turn it on the last 100 meters & seeing she over come! EPIC! Motivation! Dedication! Inspiration! Preserving the Sexy Follow us: : CrossFit MDI Instagram: @crossfitmdi Instagram: @uh.meh.rican Twitter: @luisptslopez Yelp: CrossFit MDI #primetimelou #peacocklou #dadstachelou #croptopkillas #tattedthuglou #turretslou #onlysuperheroswearspandex #liveasanexample #notepunga #youwelcome #teammdi #godschild #crossfitmdi #cfmdi #crossfit #faith #family #fitness #blessed #health #motivation #dedication #inspiration #orlando #florida #nalgaprobs #spandexkillas #ptsmade #preservingthesexy #npti

A post shared by Mr. PTS "Luis A. Lopez III" (@livinglegendlou) on

Blog series 120.2

Snapshot of today’s EPICNESS! I am going to post the highlights that made me smile the most today:

Bonding with my partner & coach before the last WOD. We spoke of finishing with style & to never forgot why we do it! It’s all for fun. It’s all to inspire! Something about black & white photos man! They are classic.

Motivation! Dedication! Inspiration! Preserving the Sexy

Video:

www.crossfitmdi.com
http://www.crossfitmdi.com

Blog series 120.3
Snapshot of today’s EPICNESS! I am going to post the highlights that made me smile the most today:

M.D.I. Sweep! This is a great way to start the year. Not just for the win. It was for the lesson behind it. We all need each other to make our community believe. We are a TEAM & family first. Then with God & love we create EPICNESS!

Motivation! Dedication! Inspiration! Preserving the Sexy

www.crossfitmdi.com
http://www.crossfitmdi.com

Blog series 120.4
Snapshot of today’s EPICNESS! I am going to post the highlights that made me smile the most today:

Its missing a lot of peeps in this pic. Our familia had to leave early or had to work but this community day in & day out LOVE! When we do an event or show up to an event they know ITS THE M.D.I.

Motivation! Dedication! Inspiration! Preserving the Sexy

www.crossfitmdi.com
http://www.crossfitmdi.com

Blog series 120.5
Snapshot of today’s EPICNESS! I am going to post the highlights that made me smile the most today:

I got to wear my first singlet at a comp! Plus! Hit some epic ish plus! Missed some epic ish plus! LOL! Did it with a SMILE on my face! PLUS! PLUS! So what I didn’t make the super big lift I wanted but I had fun. I enjoyed the challenge & it never defeated me . It’s not a fail for me! It’s a win! You can tell a lot by a person by how they bounce back gracefully. Some my mistake my passion, flare, love & energy with cockiness. Far from it! Just a humble dude from union park with a dream. I am a showman. The game deserves a shows. The game deserves fun & I am going to give it to them. Its papa Dios plan & I am executing it. – PrimeTime Lou
Motivation! Dedication! Inspiration! Preserving the Sexy

Video:

Blog series 120.5 Snapshot of today's EPICNESS! I am going to post the highlights that made me smile the most today: I got to wear my first singlet at a comp! Plus! Hit some epic ish plus! Missed some epic ish plus! LOL! Did it with a SMILE on my face! PLUS! PLUS! So what I didn't make the super big lift I wanted but I had fun. I enjoyed the challenge & it never defeated me . It's not a fail for me! It's a win! You can tell a lot by a person by how they bounce back gracefully. Some my mistake my passion, flare, love & energy with cockiness. Far from it! Just a humble dude from union park with a dream. I am a showman. The game deserves a shows. The game deserves fun & I am going to give it to them. Its papa Dios plan & I am executing it. – PrimeTime Lou Motivation! Dedication! Inspiration! Preserving the Sexy Follow us: : CrossFit MDI Instagram: @crossfitmdi Instagram: @uh.meh.rican Twitter: @luisptslopez Yelp: CrossFit MDI #primetimelou #peacocklou #dadstachelou #croptopkillas #tattedthuglou #turretslou #onlysuperheroswearspandex #liveasanexample #notepunga #youwelcome #teammdi #godschild #crossfitmdi #cfmdi #crossfit #faith #family #fitness #blessed #health #motivation #dedication #inspiration #orlando #florida #nalgaprobs #spandexkillas #ptsmade #preservingthesexy #npti

A post shared by Mr. PTS "Luis A. Lopez III" (@livinglegendlou) on

Blog series 120.6
Snapshot of today’s EPICNESS! I am going to post the highlights that made me smile the most today:

All the EPICNESS today can be topped with the sweetest thing a man could ever experience: The love of a daughter. The smile that could launch a million ships I say. God allowed me to have a sneak peak at what he feel towards his children daily. It’s unconditional love! No way better than to end the day.

Motivation! Dedication! Inspiration! Preserving the Sexy

Video:

Blog series 120.6 Snapshot of today's EPICNESS! I am going to post the highlights that made me smile the most today: All the EPICNESS today can be topped with the sweetest thing a man could ever experience: The love of a daughter. The smile that could launch a million ships I say. God allowed me to have a sneak peak at what he feel towards his children daily. It's unconditional love! No way better than to end the day. Motivation! Dedication! Inspiration! Preserving the Sexy Follow us: : CrossFit MDI Instagram: @crossfitmdi Instagram: @uh.meh.rican Twitter: @luisptslopez Yelp: CrossFit MDI #primetimelou #peacocklou #dadstachelou #croptopkillas #tattedthuglou #turretslou #onlysuperheroswearspandex #liveasanexample #notepunga #youwelcome #teammdi #godschild #crossfitmdi #cfmdi #crossfit #faith #family #fitness #blessed #health #motivation #dedication #inspiration #orlando #florida #nalgaprobs #spandexkillas #ptsmade #preservingthesexy #npti

A post shared by Mr. PTS "Luis A. Lopez III" (@livinglegendlou) on

Blog 121
“Do Not Be Afraid” is repeated in the Bible 365 times. This is a daily reminder from God to live everyday FEARLESS. I don’t fear the weight! I respect it! I love this ish!
I got to play with a real Oly bar today! What a treat! Elieko bar was magical! Thanks @gregory_mdi_coach

Worked up to 85% for sets of 2. I threw in a fun complex at the end just to test out the whip. Push jerked it for the GRAM. Always s blast working with my fellas.

Motivation! Dedication! Inspiration! Preserving the Sexy

Video:

Blog 121 "Do Not Be Afraid" is repeated in the Bible 365 times. This is a daily reminder from God to live everyday FEARLESS. I don't fear the weight! I respect it! I love this ish! I got to play with a real Oly bar today! What a treat! Elieko bar was magical! Thanks @gregory_mdi_coach Worked up to 85% for sets of 2. I threw in a fun complex at the end just to test out the whip. Push jerked it for the GRAM. Always s blast working with my fellas. Motivation! Dedication! Inspiration! Preserving the Sexy Follow us: : CrossFit MDI Instagram: @crossfitmdi Instagram: @uh.meh.rican Twitter: @luisptslopez Yelp: CrossFit MDI #primetimelou #peacocklou #dadstachelou #croptopkillas #tattedthuglou #turretslou #onlysuperheroswearspandex #liveasanexample #notepunga #youwelcome #teammdi #godschild #crossfitmdi #cfmdi #crossfit #faith #family #fitness #blessed #health #motivation #dedication #inspiration #orlando #florida #nalgaprobs #spandexkillas #ptsmade #preservingthesexy #npti

A post shared by Mr. PTS "Luis A. Lopez III" (@livinglegendlou) on

Leave a Reply

