Blog 117 & Monday WOD! Who will be ready to RAGE?!

Blog 117
“Do you want to know who you are? Don’t ask. Act! Action will delineate and define you.”
250! I’ll take it. This morning training session was ROUGH! I hit same amount as well but this one looked & felt pretty!
I gotta competition coming up this weekend. Hashing out some last minute touches. I’m very excited to compete along side all my coaches & wife this Saturday! I’m such a huge fan of everyone of them: Greg, Melissa, Stephanie, Belinda, Murii & Ashely. Gian will be coaching us through all the pain with whistles & cow bells blaring out! LOL!
Come & check us out this Saturday at the Florida Fitness Championship at CrossFit Tough as Nails: 570 N. Alafaya Trail #113 32828
First full week back teaching at school & coaching at the box. 2016 I promised my self I will plan my training at the Box & at school to maximize time & body. I don’t want to spread my self to thin.
I love what I do & you will see a new side of 2016 Lou you haven’t seen. Raw & Uncut! πŸ’ͺ🏻😜
I look forward so seeing all my peeps back at the box & school.
Remember it’s about health & happiness & my life mission is to do that for you! Let me help.

Video:

Blog 117 "Do you want to know who you are? Don't ask. Act! Action will delineate and define you." 250! I'll take it. This morning training session was ROUGH! I hit same amount as well but this one looked & felt pretty! I gotta competition coming up this weekend. Hashing out some last minute touches. I'm very excited to compete along side all my coaches & wife this Saturday! I'm such a huge fan of everyone of them: Greg, Melissa, Stephanie, Belinda, Murii & Ashely. Gian will be coaching us through all the pain with whistles & cow bells blaring out! LOL! Come & check us out this Saturday at the Florida Fitness Championship at CrossFit Tough as Nails: 570 N. Alafaya Trail #113 32828 First full week back teaching at school & coaching at the box. 2016 I promised my self I will plan my training at the Box & at school to maximize time & body. I don't want to spread my self to thin. I love what I do & you will see a new side of 2016 Lou you haven't seen. Raw & Uncut! πŸ’ͺ🏻😜 I look forward so seeing all my peeps back at the box & school. Remember it's about health & happiness & my life mission is to do that for you! Let me help. Motivation! Dedication! Inspiration! Preserving the Sexy Follow us: : CrossFit MDI Instagram: @crossfitmdi Instagram: @uh.meh.rican Twitter: @luisptslopez Yelp: CrossFit MDI #peacocklou #dadstachelou #croptopkillas #tattedthuglou #turretslou #onlysuperheroswearspandex #liveasanexample #notepunga #youwelcome #teammdi #godschild #crossfitmdi #cfmdi #crossfit #faith #family #fitness #blessed #health #motivation #dedication #inspiration #orlando #florida #nalgaprobs #spandexkillas #ptsmade #preservingthesexy #npti

A post shared by Mr. PTS "Luis A. Lopez III" (@livinglegendlou) on

Anything is possible, all it takes is commitment peeps! Are you willing to make health & happiness a priority & part of your daily routine? Do you need help with motivation or inspiration?
Look no further!!! We at CrossFit M.D.I. will help you reach your goals!
M.D.I. Of the Day: 1/4/16
Level 1:Fundamentals: TURKISH GET UPS: Death by TGU, min 1-1 TGU min 2-2 TGU, min 3-3 TGU… And so on for 10 min.

METCON: Motavational Mondays
Partner Stations: 3 min per Station
1) Pad work
2) Leg Throws
3) Relay Sprints
4) Clapping Push ups
5) Burpee Ball Throws
6) Roundhouse Kicks
7) Wall Sit Ball Passes
8) Mancrushers
—-
Level 2:
WARM UP: 3 Rounds
100 meter run
10 pvc oh lunges
10 pvc good mornings
10 second rig hold

STRENGTH:
Overhead Squats:
25 Min to Find your 1RM
METCON:
10 minute amrap
10 toes to bar/ K2E
7 deadlifts @115/75LBS,
3 snatches @115/75LBS
Straight into 5 minutes to find max
3 rep max over head squat from floor.
—-

www.crossfitmdi.com
http://www.crossfitmdi.com

Who will be ready to RAGE?!?!?!
Whether your goal is to podium for the first time, RX for the first time or do your first ever competition, let’s make 2016 your year to make that happen! It’s not too late to sign up for the Iron Rage Throwdown!
It’s going down April 9 … Co-Ed teams of 2, cash prizes, KEG AFTER, goodie bags, and so much more.
Head over to box tribe now to sign up. We can’t wait to have you join in on the fun!

www.crossfitmdi.com
http://www.crossfitmdi.com

Leave a Reply

