You can’t dominate the day, if you don’t kick its tail in the morning.

You can’t dominate the day, if you don’t kick its tail in the morning. A nice way to start my Morning! Heavy clean & jerk PR! Felt easy! Greatful because I have a lot left in the tank!

I woke up.
I have clothes to wear.
I have runing water.
I have food to eat.
Life is good.
God is good.
I’m greatful.

Video:

You can't dominate the day, if you don't kick its tail in the morning. A nice way to start my Morning! Heavy clean & jerk PR! Felt easy! Greatful because I have a lot left in the tank! I woke up. I have clothes to wear. I have runing water. I have food to eat. Life is good. God is good. I'm greatful. Follow us: : CrossFit MDI Instagram: @crossfitmdi Instagram: @uh.meh.rican Twitter: @luisptslopez Yelp: CrossFit MDI #peacocklou #plataoplomoLou #croptopkillas #onlysuperheroswearspandex #spandexgotyoufeelingsometypeofway #liveasanexample #alltheweight #notepunga #youwelcome #teammdi #godschild #crossfitmdi #cfmdi #crossfit #faith #blessed #health #fitness #motivation #dedication #inspiration #orlando #florida #nalgaprobs #spandexkillas #ptsmade #preservingthesexy #npti

A post shared by Mr. PTS "Luis A. Lopez III" (@livinglegendlou) on

By becoming a little better each and every day, over a period of time, you will become a lot better. You will become a healthier & happier you! Let us at CrossFit M.D.I. Help.
Motivation! Dedication! Inspiration! Preserving the Sexy!
**pic by Cid** Motivational Meh Media
M.D.I. Of the Day: 11/16/15
Level 1:
METCON: Motavational Monday Chipper w/ Partner
100 Push ups
90 Squats
80 K2E
70 Sit ups
60 Lunges
50 Wall Balls
40 Pull Ups
30 Burpees
20 Leg Throws
10 Wall Walks
Level 2:
STRENGTH:
Find your 1RM: Clean and Jerk
25 min cap
Chipper 8 min. Cap
30 alternating KB snatches
100 dubs/ 200 singles
20 alternating KB snatches
100 dubs/200 singles
10 alternating KB snatches
100 dubs/200 singles
50/40 RTG 40/35/ RX 35/25 SX
**if you finish early as many butterfly sit-ups as possible for extra credit**
2 minute rest then:
10 min. EMOM
100 meter sprint
As many Russian KB swings as possible.
70/50 RTG 50/35 RX 35/25 SX

www.crossfitmdi.com
http://www.crossfitmdi.com

Saturday

LOS ANIMALES ARE KICKING BUTT Saturday AT THE GAUNTLET!!!

www.crossfitmdi.com
http://www.crossfitmdi.com

Video:

What counts is not necessarily the size of the dog in the fight – it’s the size of the fight in the dog. We love this pic of our community cheering our CFMDI team on! Our team is a reflection of the coaches. We are blessed to have such a great familia.
FUN FRIDAY PEEPS!
**pic by @ltevebaugh the great!
M.D.I. Of the Day: 11/13/15
Level 1: Fundamentals: clean and jerk
Metcon: 20 min cap
10 Turkish getups
10 plank rows
100m run
20 frog kicks
20 KB Russian twists
200m run
30 push press
30 KB lunges
300 m run
40 KB deadlifts
40 KB snatches
400m run
5 min amrap
15 push-ups
20 squat jumps

Level 2: STRENGTH:
Find your 1RM Snatch
25 min cap
METCON:
5 min WODs 3 min rest between each
—–
RX- 75 GhD sit ups/ 30 t2b &40 sit-ups
Sx- 50 Ghd sit-ups /20 t2b & 30 sit ups
—–
M-100 cal row/ 150 cal air dyne
F- 75 cal row/ 100 cal air dyne
—–
3-400 m run- 30 sec rest between each
—–
3 rounds
5 tire flips
25 m sled push

www.crossfitmdi.com
http://www.crossfitmdi.com

Fun Friday night class kicking butt!!! They are making healthy & happiness & says weekend? What weekend? Every day we get fit!!!

Video:

Blog 82
‪THROW‬ SOME SNATCHES ON THAT *****! Fun Friday peeps! Didn’t go for any big PRs today. I Just wanted to hit some heavy snatches with my team & jam out! Training to be fit & happy! Everything else will fall into place with hard work. The second I let down, particularly if I’m perceived as the leader, I give others an opening to let down as well. This is Gods plan I’m living & I am not letting him down or you! Live as an example! Motivation! Dedication! Inspiration! Preserving the Sexy!

Video:

Blog 82 #THROW SOME SNATCHES ON THAT *****! Fun Friday peeps! Didn't go for any big PRs today. I Just wanted to hit some heavy snatches with my team & jam out! Training to be fit & happy! Everything else will fall into place with hard work. The second I let down, particularly if I'm perceived as the leader, I give others an opening to let down as well. This is Gods plan I'm living & I am not letting him down or you! Live as an example! Motivation! Dedication! Inspiration! Preserving the Sexy! Follow us: : CrossFit MDI Instagram: @crossfitmdi Instagram: @uh.meh.rican Twitter: @luisptslopez Yelp: CrossFit MDI #peacocklou #plataoplomoLou #croptopkillas #onlysuperheroswearspandex #spandexgotyoufeelingsometypeofway #liveasanexample #alltheweight #notepunga #youwelcome #teammdi #godschild #crossfitmdi #cfmdi #crossfit #faith #blessed #health #fitness #motivation #dedication #inspiration #orlando #florida #nalgaprobs #spandexkillas #ptsmade #preservingthesexy #npti

A post shared by Mr. PTS "Luis A. Lopez III" (@livinglegendlou) on

Leave a Reply

