Never let an opportunity pass by. Roll up your sleeves and go get it done.

Never let an opportunity pass by. Roll up your sleeves and go get it done. Don’t miss out on becoming a healthier & happier you! Everyday is a new day to start! All it takes is a little motivation, dedication & inspiration! CrossFit M.D.I. will help you. What are you waiting for. Your first class is free.

TUESDAY WOD!
M.D.I. Of the Day 10/6/15
Level 1:
A. Warm up: 6 minute amrap
30 singles with jump rope
20 over head pvc lunges
10 PVC pass through per side
B. Tabata Tuesday!
Push ups
Front squats with KB
Reverse Burpees
Push Press with KB
Butterfly sit-ups
Sumo DL High Pull with KB
C. Cool down
Stretches: Upper & Lower body
Level 2:
WARM UP/ MOBILITY:
Wrist mobility stretches
Pry squat on rig
2 Rounds
10 PVC Pass through
10 PVC around the world (5 each direction)
10 OHS
100 m sprint
STRENGTH:
Every 2 Min on the Minute for 10 Min (5 Rounds):
5x OHS Ladder (from the floor):
Men: 95/115/135/155/185
Women: 65/85/105/125/145
If you drop a weight, finish the EMOM at the last lifted weight
METCON:
4 Rounds for Time (22 Min Cap):
200 Meter Run
20 Deadlifts
10 OHS
(RTG: 115/75) (RX: 95/65)

www.crossfitmdi.com
http://www.crossfitmdi.com

Things like this is what motivates PEACOCK LOU & TURRETS LOU!!!! So proud of all the coaches and staff at CrossFit M.D.I.! We provide our peeps with excellence! We motivate & inspire them to do things they never dreamed of! We will live as an example! Video is made by the amazing Joey Blute with All Out Athletics. Check him out. He will also be filming CrossFit MDI Presents “Battle of Los Animales” The Spandex Games October 24.
This Video has me pumped to train and to be better in every aspect. Take a look! Seeing the CFMDI community cheer us on gives me goose bumps and makes we work that much harder. ALL THE BLESSED! ALL THE GRATEFUL!!!

Video:

Blog 73
One of the most precious possession that ever comes to a man in this world is his daughters heart. β€πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ Teaching my daughter tradition at the BarBell. It would be super cool if Olivia Lynn aka coach Meh @uh.meh.rican kept the tradition alive when she gets older. The salute. Why the salute? What does it symbolize? Many things, that’s why I do it!
1. Respect: Never fear the weight but respect it.
2: Honor: a privilege to do what I do. Real recognizes real
3. Homage: & admiration to my father who is a military veteran. 26 years protecting my freedoms & Americas freedom.
4. Military Brat: Achild of a soldier who grew up in a community of service. We are accustomed to sacrifice for the greater good.

So I let you in to see the madness that drives me. I call it passion. Passion is key. If it’s not done with passion then it’s not done right.
Today 2 a day workout started with my big bro Man Crush & I hitting some Oly work to get ready for some big events coming in November.
Tasty complex: 1 low full hang clean with 2 jerks at 75% for 5 sets. It got tasty! I can’t unleash the rest of the secrets just yet. πŸ’ͺ😎 God bless peeps! See you tonight for class: 5,6 or 7pm.

Video:

Blog 73 One of the most precious possession that ever comes to a man in this world is his daughters heart. β€οΈπŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ Teaching my daughter tradition at the BarBell. It would be super cool if Olivia Lynn aka coach Meh @uh.meh.rican kept the tradition alive when she gets older. The salute. Why the salute? What does it symbolize? Many things, that's why I do it! 1. Respect: Never fear the weight but respect it. 2: Honor: a privilege to do what I do. Real recognizes real 3. Homage: & admiration to my father who is a military veteran. 26 years protecting my freedoms & Americas freedom. 4. Military Brat: Achild of a soldier who grew up in a community of service. We are accustomed to sacrifice for the greater good. So I let you in to see the madness that drives me. I call it passion. Passion is key. If it's not done with passion then it's not done right. Today 2 a day workout started with my big bro Man Crush & I hitting some Oly work to get ready for some big events coming in November. Tasty complex: 1 low full hang clean with 2 jerks at 75% for 5 sets. It got tasty! I can't unleash the rest of the secrets just yet. πŸ’ͺ😎 God bless peeps! See you tonight for class: 5,6 or 7pm. Follow us: Facebook: CrossFit MDI Instagram: @crossfitmdi Instagram: @uh.meh.rican Twitter: @luisptslopez Yelp: CrossFit MDI #peacocklou #plataoplomoLou #croptopkillas #onlysuperheroswearspandex #spandexgotyoufeelingsometypeofway #liveasanexample #alltheweight #notepunga #youwelcome #teammdi #godschild #crossfitmdi #cfmdi #crossfit #faith #blessed #health #fitness #motivation #dedication #inspiration #orlando #florida #nalgaprobs #spandexkillas #ptsmade #preservingthesexy #npti

A post shared by Mr. PTS "Luis A. Lopez III" (@livinglegendlou) on

Leave a Reply

