Home » News & Updates » Blog 68! Follow Coach Meh Meh Instagram page! Monday WOD!

Blog 68! Follow Coach Meh Meh Instagram page! Monday WOD!

Follow Coach Oly aka Meh Meh on her very own instagram @Uh.Meh.Rican

My papa & Oly coach teaching me some of the major fundamentals: Squat & deadlifts! I have been working my mobility so hip crease below knee crease happens. It starts at the ankles & works its way up the kinetic chain my papa says. See you guys tonight for class! I hope to see you at 5,6 or 7pm.

Video:

Guess what peeps??? Our tasty & healthy MACROS have arrived!!! @fiaspaleo dropped off a fridge full of goodies to keep us healthy & happy. No Te Punga eating bad & ruining all your hard work. Check them out asap!

Blog 68
God allows me to be a little bit better slowly but surely. It’s not when I want it. It’s on his timing.
I am learning patience. I am learning to be a better Dad, Husband, Human, coach & teacher. How do I learn? Easy, by making mistakes & growing from it. I am forever a student of the game. I strive to consistently learn from everyone.
Familia back to the drawing board. Working a lot of things that are not my JAM! Accessories are important. Leg curls, back extensions, push muscles & pull muscles that need to be isolated to LIFT ALL THE WEIGHTS!
The biggest promise I made to my self is getting my butt in bed early. The way my 33 is set up, 4 to 5 hours of sleep will not cut it anymore. Also splitting up the days I train instead of back to back sessions. I will keep you updated on this journey. Have a Blessed day! Motivation! Dedication! Inspiration! Preserving the Sexy!

Video:

Blog 68 God allows me to be a little bit better slowly but surely. It's not when I want it. It's on his timing. I am learning patience. I am learning to be a better Dad, Husband, Human, coach & teacher. How do I learn? Easy, by making mistakes & growing from it. I am forever a student of the game. I strive to consistently learn from everyone. Familia back to the drawing board. Working a lot of things that are not my JAM! Accessories are important. Leg curls, back extensions, push muscles & pull muscles that need to be isolated to LIFT ALL THE WEIGHTS! The biggest promise I made to my self is getting my butt in bed early. The way my 33 is set up, 4 to 5 hours of sleep will not cut it anymore. Also splitting up the days I train instead of back to back sessions. I will keep you updated on this journey. Have a Blessed day! Motivation! Dedication! Inspiration! Preserving the Sexy! #peacocklou #plataoplomo #onlysuperheroswearspandex #spandexgotyoufeelingsometypeofway #liveasanexample #alltheweight #notepunga #youwelcome #teammdi #godschild #crossfitmdi #cfmdi #crossfit #faith #blessed #health #fitness #motivation #dedication #inspiration #orlando #florida #nalgaprobs #spandexkillas #ptsmade #preservingthesexy #npti

A post shared by Mr. PTS "Luis A. Lopez III" (@luisptslopez) on

Saturday

Today’s 11am class did a special workout called Lift up for Luke to spread awareness & raise money for autism. We dedicated this to Jailen Mona who is a big part of the CFMDI family. We love you Jailen! Great turnout from other boxes to support the cause!

Video:

Today's 11am class did a special workout called Lift up for Luke to spread awareness & raise money for autism. We dedicated this to Jailen Mona who is a big part of the CFMDI family. We love you Jailen! Great turnout from other boxes to support the cause! —- Crossfit M.D.I. is our name and PTS is our motto. At CrossFit M.D.I. we PRESERVE THE SEXY! Did you know your membership to CrossFit M.D.I. Gives you unlimited classes that includes Yoga, Preserving the Strength barbell club & kick boxing!** WOWZERS! Mind blown! Monday-Friday Classes: Mornings: 6am Level 1 & 2 7am-8:30am Open Gym 9am Level 2 only —- Nights: 5pm, 6pm & 7pm Level 1 & 2 Wednesday: 8pm PTS Barbell Club Wednesday: 8pm KickBoxing —- Saturday Classes: 9:30am Level 1 & 2 11am-12pm: PTS Barbell Club 12pm-1pm: Level 2 with Greg 12pm-1pm: Kick Boxing with Teach —- Sunday: PTS Barbell Clubz 9am-10am 12pm-1pm Level 2 with Greg —- Fundamentals course: Monday, Wednesday & Friday all class times. Special Offer: First class is free!!! CrossFit M.D.I. 1460 N. Goldenrod Orlando FL, 32807 Suite 135 Follow us: Facebook: CrossFit MDI Instagram: @crossfitmdi Twitter: @luisptslopez Yelp: CrossFit MDI #liveasanexample #alltheweight #notepunga #youwelcome #lilenginethatcould #camargoooo #teammdi #godschild #crossfitmdi #cfmdi #crossfit #faith #blessed #health #fitness #motivation #dedication #inspiration #nike #orlando #florida #nalgaprobs #spandexkillas #ptsmade #preservingthesexy #npti 

A post shared by CrossFit M.D.I. "Team PTS" (@crossfitmdi) on

Leave a Reply

