SUNDAY morning 8am PTS OLY class in session! Interested in Olympic lifting & fixing technique & enhancing your skill?

Sunday

SUNDAY morning 8am PTS OLY class in session! Interested in Olympic lifting & fixing technique & enhancing your skill? Coach @gianvelez_mdi has an amazing program set up for you. OLY class times are at: Wed: 8pm, Sat: 11am, Sun: 8am.

www.crossfitmdi.com
http://www.crossfitmdi.com

These are the ladies & gents that inspire me daily! The CrossFit M.D.I. community is a group of amazing epic big hearted humans! Thank you for allowing me to fulfill my dream of changing the world through health & fitness! It’s about being healthy & happy. Love you peeps! Saturday 9:30am class EPIC!!! All the burps!

Video:

These are the ladies & gents that inspire me daily! The CrossFit M.D.I. community is a group of amazing epic big hearted humans! Thank you for allowing me to fulfill my dream of changing the world through health & fitness! It's about being healthy & happy. Love you peeps! Saturday 9:30am class EPIC!!! All the burpees! —- Crossfit M.D.I. is our name and PTS is our motto. At CrossFit M.D.I. we PRESERVE THE SEXY! Did you know your membership to CrossFit M.D.I. Gives you unlimited classes that includes Yoga Thursday's & our new Preserving the Strength barbell club!** WOWZERS! Mind blown! Monday-Friday Classes: Mornings: 6am Level 1 & 2 9am Level 2 only —- Nights: 5pm, 6pm & 7pm Level 1 & 2 Wednesday: 8pm PTS Barbell Club Thursday 7pm: YOGA ONLY —- Saturday Classes: 9:30am Level 1 & 2 11am-12pm: PTS Barbell Club —- Sunday: PTS Barbell Club 8am-9am Special Offer: First class is free!!! First Month SPECIAL! CrossFit M.D.I. 1460 N. Goldenrod Orlando FL, 32807 Suite 135 Follow us: Facebook: CrossFit MDI Instagram: @crossfitmdi Twitter: @luisptslopez Yelp: CrossFit MDI #preservingthestache #liveasanexample #alltheweight #thedadstache #notepunga #youwelcome #lilenginethatcould #firstrounddraftpicks #teammdi #godschild #crossfitmdi #cfmdi #crossfit #faith #blessed #health #fitness #motivation #dedication #inspiration #nike #orlando #florida #nalgaprobs #spandexkillas #ptsmade #preservingthesexy #npti #mrpts #thequadfather

A post shared by Mr. PTS "Luis A. Lopez III" (@livinglegendlou) on

You know your BOX made it when Drake shows up to your 15.2 after party to celebrate ALL THE REPS! Congrats to all the athletes that took this challenge on last Friday. We are excited for 15.3 this Friday at 8pm! Come cheer everyone on. You never know who will show up next week to the after party!

www.crossfitmdi.com
http://www.crossfitmdi.com

It was an honor and a pleasure to get to hang out with this fine CrossFit Family tonight at CrossFit M.D.I. Thank you Luis for having me out. I’m excited to dive into your photos just as soon as I can… ” Luke Tevebaugh”

www.crossfitmdi.com
http://www.crossfitmdi.com

Video:

Only passions, great passions, can elevate the soul to great things. EPIC NIGHT!!! All the over head squats! All the chest to bars! All the spandex! All the hemo! All the turrets! All the wheels feel off on this one! I gave it my all! More than destroyed last years reps! Pretty epic! Took it to the dark place! Getting healthier & happier day by day. This workout I did every rep thinking about my daughter. LIVE AS AN EXAMPLE! I will never let my family, friends & community down. Love you peeps! 177 reps of pure pain & epicness. #preservingthestache #liveasanexample #alltheweight #thedadstache #notepunga #youwelcome #lilenginethatcould #firstrounddraftpicks #teammdi #godschild #crossfitmdi #cfmdi #crossfit #faith #blessed #health #fitness #motivation #dedication #inspiration #nike #orlando #florida #nalgaprobs #spandexkillas #ptsmade #preservingthesexy #npti #mrpts #thequadfather

A post shared by Mr. PTS "Luis A. Lopez III" (@livinglegendlou) on

Leave a Reply

