Home » News & Updates » Saturday F3 Competition!

Saturday F3 Competition!

Here are the Pics from F3 Games peeps!!! CrossFit M.D.I. Team kicked butt!

Melissa 1st Place Womans RX
Luis 2nd Place Mens RX

Don’t focus on the outcome. Focus on your your people, your purpose and process that create the outcome. Today I did my first individual RX comp. I am a team athlete but it was fun to spread my wings & go solo on this one. I don’t check leader boards I go out to have a great time & push my fitness. Today I proved to my self that all my hard work in & out the gym is really motivating & inspiring others to be healthy & Happy. I was doing this for my daughter. I wanted her to see her daddy help his friends & community to push them self to the limit. She also got to see her daddy do EPIC ISH! Her Daddy won 2nd PLACE in RX! I am thankful & am blessed. She already stole my medal.
To my @crossfitmdi community having you guys cheer us on for hours is so humbling. You guys allow us to live our dream. You guys even helped change so many diapers today. LOL To my training partner @melc324 aka Melissa I love you to death for bringing peace in my families life. You have grown into such an amazing coach & woman. You got 1st. You are a beast! So honored to be your friend. To my friends & athletes @gianvelez_mdi & @donovan_joe you guys are freakin rock stars we pushed it to the dark side today. Heart you ninjas!

Video:

The little engine that could. The book & the moral of the story fells so true. Never give up. Always believe in the process you will do epic things! I remember looking at my M.D.I. community & asking them if they where ready. They responded with a heck yea & cheer then the Grip & rip was in effect. God thank you. You are amazing & the world should know how powerful & amazing you are. Crossfit M.D.I. is our name and PTS is our motto. At CrossFit M.D.I. we PRESERVE THE SEXY! #preservingthestrength #lilenginethatcould #firstrounddraftpicks #teammdi #godschild #crossfitmdi #cfmdi #crossfit #faith #blessed #health #fitness #motivation #dedication #inspiration #reebok #killcliff #orlando #florida #nalgaprobs #spandexkillas #ptsmade #preservingthesexy #npti #youwelcome #mrpts #thequadfather #ptsbc #f3fitnessgames #mulosandculos

A post shared by Mr. PTS "Luis A. Lopez III" (@luisptslopez) on

Speed clean ladder was no match for the animal beast they call Melissa the MOTAvator aka Coach Teach! Congrats again on your 1st Place win & we are proud of you. @melc324

Video:

Leave a Reply

