Wishing everyone an amazing 12/31/14 aka the last day of 2014!

Wednesday

Wishing everyone an amazing 12/31/14 aka the last day of 2014! We hope to see everyone on this day at 9am for the New Year’s Eve WOD. Remember it’s never to late to become a healthier & happier you. We would love to help motivate & inspire you to do so.
12/31/14 New Year Eve WOD
M.D.I of the Day:
“Loredo”
Six rounds for time of:
24 Squats
24 Push-ups
24 Walking lunge steps
Run 400 meters

www.crossfitmdi.com
http://www.crossfitmdi.com

9am New Years EVE WOD crew rocked it!!! Thank you again to our entire CrossFit M.D.I. community & family for making 2014 such an EPIC year! We are so proud of rack one of you ladies & gents! So many life changing transformations & personal records. We have so much planned in 2015 & can’t wait to continue to bring you nothing but excellence. We will help you become a healthier & happier you one day.

www.crossfitmdi.com
http://www.crossfitmdi.com

I am so proud of everything that has happen at CrossFit M.D.I. in 2014. We have been able to help so many families & individuals make so many amazing transformations & goals that they never thought they could do. This is my calling it was God who put this in my heart & soul over 5 years ago when I decided to go to school to become a personal trainer after losing 105lbs. I thank all of you guys for believing in me & the Preserving the Sexy movement.
I wish you all a great 2015 & hope you continue to do epic things & make your health & happiness a priority. God bless!
On that note never give up! I missed the first lift! Didn’t bother me. I got right back to the bar & hit a ultra heavy jerk!

Video:

I am so proud of everything that has happen at CrossFit M.D.I. in 2014. We have been able to help so many families & individuals make so many amazing transformations & goals that they never thought they could do. This is my calling it was God who put this in my heart & soul over 5 years ago when I decided to go to school to become a personal trainer after losing 105lbs. I thank all of you guys for believing in me & the Preserving the Sexy movement. I wish you all a great 2015 & hope you continue to do epic things & make your health & happiness a priority. God bless! On that note never give up! I missed the first lift! Didn't bother me. I got right back to the bar & hit a ultra heavy jerk! Crossfit M.D.I. is our name and PTS is our motto. At CrossFit M.D.I. we PRESERVE THE SEXY! #preservingthestrength #notepungafunny #firstrounddraftpicks #teammdi #godschild #crossfitmdi #cfmdi #crossfit #faith #blessed #health #fitness #motivation #dedication #inspiration #reebok #killcliff #orlando #florida #nalgaprobs #spandexkillas #ptsmade #preservingthesexy #npti #youwelcome #mrpts #thequadfather #ptsbc #tattoo #mulosandculos

A post shared by Mr. PTS "Luis A. Lopez III" (@livinglegendlou) on

Leave a Reply

