The magic of CrossFit M.D.I. is that you will be surrounded with those who see greatness in you, even when you don’t see it in yourself.

The magic of CrossFit M.D.I. is that you will be surrounded with those who see greatness in you, even when you don’t see it in yourself. You will do things you never thought or dreamed you can do. That’s why M.D.I. is the Adult Disney. This place will change you if you let it.

M.D.I. of the Day
Skill warm up: 5 min Amrap
200 meter run
3 push ups
4 tuck jumps
5 burpees
WOD WITH ME WEDNESDAY
Level 1:
200 m farmers carry with kb
50 wheel barrow push ups
Wheel barrow
50 leg throws
Wheel barrow
50 KB Thrusters
Wheel barrow
50 alt. KB Snatches
wheel barrow
50 Burpee over partners
Wheel barrow
1 rope climb each/ 5 attempts
50 Sit-ups
Wheel barrow
50 Squats
Wheel barrow
200 m farmers carry

www.crossfitmdi.com
http://www.crossfitmdi.com

Lord, lead me so I can lead others.
I have been destroying previous bench mark times which means my fitness is getting better. Excited about that, but strength levels have suffered a bit so back to the drawing board with a better plan. It’s always a give & take. The key is balance. Nutrition, rest & supplementation. I want to be a better me so I can help you become a better you.

Video:

Lord, lead me so I can lead others. I have been destroying previous bench mark times which means my fitness is getting better. Excited about that, but strength levels have suffered a bit so back to the drawing board with a better plan. It's always a give & take. The key is balance. Nutrition, rest & supplementation. I want to be a better me so I can help you become a better you. Motivation! Dedication! Inspiration! Preserving the Sexy! Monday-Friday Classes: Mornings: 6am Level 1 & 2 9am Level 2 only —- Nights: 5pm, 6pm & 7pm Level 1 & 2 Thursday 7pm: YOGA ONLY —- Saturday Classes: 9:30am Level 1 & 2 Special Offer: First Month $70 unlimited classes CrossFit M.D.I. 1460 N. Goldenrod Orlando FL, 32807 Suite 135 Follow us: Facebook: CrossFit MDI Instagram: @crossfitmdi Twitter: @luisptslopez Yelp: CrossFit MDI Crossfit M.D.I. is our name and PTS is our motto. At CrossFit M.D.I. we PRESERVE THE SEXY! #teammdi #newteampositivedreams #godschild #crossfitmdi #cfmdi #crossfit #faith #blessed #health #fitness #motivation #dedication #inspiration #reebok #nike #advocare #killcliff #orlando #florida #nalgaprobs #spandexkillas #ptsmade #preservingthesexy #npti #youwelcome #mrpts #yoga

A post shared by Mr. PTS "Luis A. Lopez III" (@livinglegendlou) on

The many happy dances & Personal Records broken dances of M.D.I. We are so proud of our coach @melc324 for hitting a epic 185lbs clean & @pepeespada for his 205lbs personal record clean as well! So many personal best have been broken today! Check out Jose aka PePe running through the gym after this epic moment.

Video:

Leave a Reply

