Thank you to the whole CrossFit M.D.I. Team for kicking butt yesterday at the 2014 Savage Race!

The CrossFit M..D.I. Staff & Coaches wanted to thank our whole community of awesomeness for their prayers, support & love on this EPIC DAY! The 2014 Savage Race got owned by us all! We started & all finished as one! The video says it all! Motivation! Dedication! Inspiration! Preserving the Sexy!

Video:

The CrossFit Staff & Coaches wanted to thank our whole community of awesomeness for their prayers, support & love on this EPIC DAY! The 2014 Savage Race got owned by us all! We started & all finished as one! The video says it all! Motivation! Dedication! Inspiration! Preserving the Sexy! Monday-Friday Classes: Mornings: 6am Level 1 & 2 9am Level 2 only —- Nights: 5pm, 6pm & 7pm Level 1 & 2 Thursday 7pm: YOGA ONLY —- Saturday Classes: 9:30am Level 1 & 2 Special Offer: First Month $70 unlimited classes CrossFit M.D.I. 1460 N. Goldenrod Orlando FL, 32807 Suite 135 Follow us: Facebook: CrossFit MDI Instagram: @crossfitmdi Twitter: @luisptslopez Yelp: CrossFit MDI Crossfit M.D.I. is our name and PTS is our motto. At CrossFit M.D.I. we PRESERVE THE SEXY! #teammdi #newteampositivedreams #godschild #crossfitmdi #cfmdi #crossfit #faith #blessed #health #fitness #motivation #dedication #inspiration #reebok #nike #advocare #killcliff #orlando #florida #nalgaprobs #spandexkillas #ptsmade #preservingthesexy #npti #youwelcome #mrpts #yoga

A post shared by CrossFit M.D.I. "Team PTS" (@crossfitmdi) on

Thank you to the whole CrossFit M.D.I. Team for kicking butt yesterday at the 2014 Savage Race! We owned that event! Special thank you to also the families & friends that all came out to support. If you missed out this year no worries we have so many fun community events we will be doing all together. We love you all. God Bless.

www.crossfitmdi.com
http://www.crossfitmdi.com

Such an amazing epic day! I promised my @crossfitmdi family/community that I would make sure each & everyone of them would cross that finish line. All did! I felt Gods hand & light guiding me through today’s challenge. I can’t explain it. All I can tell you is that he is amazing. Very emotional & this pic shows how the human spirit comes together as one. All different lives & beliefs coming together! Today my God & community changed my life. OLIVIA LYNN your daddy did it! My preggy Stephy my best friend my wife your husband did it!

www.crossfitmdi.com
http://www.crossfitmdi.com

Take a look at al the pics from this day!

Leave a Reply

