Home » News & Updates » Focus on what you can. Not what you can’t . Small steps turn into miles.

Focus on what you can. Not what you can’t . Small steps turn into miles.

Focus on what you can. Not what you can’t . Small steps turn into miles.

Pic: **Leyla & Lilly** Sisters that WOD together get healthy & happier together.

Level 1&2:
M.D.I. Of the Day
400 m run with plate
3 rounds of
5 t2b/k2e
10 ring dips/ box dips
15 OH Lunges with plate
—-
800 m run with plate
3 rounds
5 t2b/k2e
10 ring dips/ box dips
15 OH Lunges with plate
—-
400 m run
3 rounds
5 t2b/k2e
10 ring dips/ box dips
15 OH Lunges with plate

“Love fearlessly.”When you’re scared but you still do it anyway, that’s brave. I had a fear of being upside down in a suspended state so today my community cheered me on as I did my first back kinda flip off the rings. EPIC BRO!!!
I am having a ball while training these past couple of weeks. A lot of smiles. I’m very happy. I always believe that training must remain fun. Don’t lose that child & kid like wonder. Do things you never did before! Motivation! Dedication! Inspiration! Preserving the sexy!

Video:

"Love fearlessly."When you’re scared but you still do it anyway, that’s brave. I had a fear of being upside down in a suspended state so today my community cheered me on as I did my first back kinda flip off the rings. EPIC BRO!!! I am having a ball while training these past couple of weeks. A lot of smiles. I'm very happy. I always believe that training must remain fun. Don't lose that child & kid like wonder. Do things you never did before! Motivation! Dedication! Inspiration! Preserving the sexy! Crossfit M.D.I. is our name and PTS is our motto. At CrossFit M.D.I. we PRESERVE THE SEXY! #goingtobeadaddy #proudhusband #from12to12 ##cabanalife #newteampositivedreams #godschild #crossfitmdi #cfmdi #crossfit #faith #blessed #health #fitness #motivation #dedication #inspiration #reebok #nike #advocare #killcliff #orlando #florida #nalgaprobs #spandexkillas #ptsmade #preservingthesexy #npti #youwelcome #mrpts Crossfit M.D.I. is our name and PTS is our motto. At CrossFit M.D.I. we PRESERVE THE SEXY! #goingtobeadaddy #proudhusband #from12to12 ##cabanalife #newteampositivedreams #godschild #crossfitmdi #cfmdi #crossfit #faith #blessed #health #fitness #motivation #dedication #inspiration #reebok #nike #advocare #killcliff #orlando #florida #nalgaprobs #spandexkillas #ptsmade #preservingthesexy #npti #youwelcome #mrpts

A post shared by Mr. PTS "Luis A. Lopez III" (@luisptslopez) on

Crossfit M.D.I. community & team we are some hard core peeps! We THROWDOWN daily! We push our bodies to the limit with great coaching. We are fire breathers & eat the good pain for breakfast! BUT!!! We must properly maintain our bodies with mobility, rest, nutrition & hydration. Today we are excited about our first Yoga class which will start at 7pm. We have a professional yoga instructor named Elizabeth coming in to lead the class so don’t miss out!!! We look forward to see you.

This Saturday some of our community, friends & family will be kicking some serious fitness butt at the Tough as Nails Florida Fitness Championship! Let’s cheer them on! The THROWDOWN starts as 9:00am at Crossfit Tough As Nails! They can use all our cheers & support.
Athletes:
Gian
Jose
Teddy
Murri
Belinda
Ashley

Leave a Reply

