Home » News & Updates » First rope climbs! First box jump! This is why we do it! We are changing lives one day at a time.

First rope climbs! First box jump! This is why we do it! We are changing lives one day at a time.

First rope climbs! First box jump! This is why we do it! We are changing lives one day at a time. I post a lot about my community & coaches & my box! I love what I do! It’s passion! It’s what God placed me on earth to do. It’s more than working out! It’s about becoming a better human. I love you guys! We are just getting started. šŸ™‚ Crossfit M.D.I. is our name and PTS is our motto.
At CrossFit M.D.I. we PRESERVE THE SEXY!

Video:

First rope climbs! First box jump! This is why we do it! We are changing lives one day at a time. I post a lot about my community & coaches & my box! I love what I do! It's passion! It's what God placed me on earth to do. It's more than working out! It's about becoming a better human. I love you guys! We are just getting started. šŸ™‚ Crossfit M.D.I. is our name and PTS is our motto. At CrossFit M.D.I. we PRESERVE THE SEXY! #hotchica2015 #pts #mditeam #ptsteam #ptsfamily #reebok #motivation #dedication #inspiration #blessed #advocare #nanogang #roguefitness #killcliff #nalgaprobs #orlando #ucf #preservingthesexy #health #fitness #florida #crossfitmdi #cfmdi #youwelcome #npti #crossfit #xtrainingequipment #cateredfit #funning #ptsmade

A post shared by Mr. PTS "Luis A. Lopez III" (@luisptslopez) on

Team Fun Friday:
100 Wall Balls ( team holds plank)
90 Box Jumps ( team holds squat)
80 Ball Slams ( team does flutter kicks)
70 Push presses ( Team holds bumper plates over head)
60 bumper plate lunges ( Team holds bumper plate in a front raise)
50 total suicide runs
400 meter burden log carry
30 Snatches (team holds plank on hands)
20 Military buddy crawl under team
100 meter sprint

CrossFit M.D.I. community and family please check your email if you are going to participate in the Savage Race on October 25th with us. Tonight is the cut off time to get the big discount before the price increases. Click the link asap and register under CrossFit M.D.I. if you are wanting to join us.

Coach throw down! Competitor WOD? THROWDOWN Class? We have seen a big interest in our community on wanting to do local competitions & battles so if you are interested please speak to the coaches in regards to our M.D.I. Battle training class. It will be held during special times. **Good to throw down against the @bearded1da we always bring out the best in each other. He is back! @fresh2defcut & I are happy to have the full crew back working & training.** Disney Fit Challenge be ready! The cinco boys are coming! Compression pants & beards baby!!! The Juevo & the spoon!!!**

Battle WOD: 25 minute Amrap
1 ring muscle up
200 meter row
3 burpee bar overs
4 deficit handstand push ups
5 snatches 155lbs
Repeat for as many rounds as possible.
Video:

Coach throw down! Competitor WOD? THROWDOWN Class? We have seen a big interest in our community on wanting to do local competitions & battles so if you are interested please speak to the coaches in regards to our M.D.I. Battle training class. It will be held during special times. **Good to throw down against the @bearded1da we always bring out the best in each other. He is back! @fresh2defcut & I are happy to have the full crew back working & training.** Disney Fit Challenge be ready! The cinco boys are coming! Compression pants & beards baby!!! The Juevo & the spoon!!!** Battle WOD: 25 minute Amrap 1 ring muscle up 200 meter row 3 burpee bar overs 4 deficit handstand push ups 5 snatches 155lbs Repeat for as many rounds as possible. Crossfit M.D.I. is our name and PTS is our motto. At CrossFit M.D.I. we PRESERVE THE SEXY! #hotchica2015 #pts #mditeam #ptsteam #ptsfamily #reebok #motivation #dedication #inspiration #blessed #advocare #nanogang #roguefitness #killcliff #nalgaprobs #orlando #ucf #preservingthesexy #health #fitness #florida #crossfitmdi #cfmdi #youwelcome #npti #crossfit #xtrainingequipment #cateredfit #funning #ptsmade

A post shared by Mr. PTS "Luis A. Lopez III" (@luisptslopez) on

Leave a Reply

