Epicness this morning! An action shot of the 6am class getting their fitness on!

Epicness this morning! An action shot of the 6am class getting their fitness on! Thank you Papa Dios for allowing me to help these amazing people become a healthier & happier them. If you missed it this morning we hope to see you at 5,6 or 7pm tonight. Motivation! Dedication! Inspiration! Preserving the Sexy!

CrossFit M.D.I.
1460 N. Goldenrod Orlando FL, 32807 Suite 135

Hours:
Mon,Thurs,Fri.
6am,9am,12pm,5pm,6pm & 7pm
Tues: 6am, 5,6&7pm
Wed: 6am, 9am, 11:30-12:30pm
Sat, 9:30am

Follow us:
Facebook: CrossFit MDI
Instagram: @crossfitmdi
Twitter: @luisptslopez
Yelp: CrossFit MDI
http://www.crossfitmdi.com

Crossfit M.D.I. is our name and PTS is our motto.
At CrossFit M.D.I. we PRESERVE THE SEXY!

www.crossfitmdi.com
http://www.crossfitmdi.com

M.D.I of the Day: Find 1 RM Deadlift

Video:

Weakness found! The first pull always gets me. But hey I am human & I will progress. Progress is always beautiful to see. Back to the basics build my technique & pulls with deficit deadlifts & RDLs. CrossFit M.D.I. 1460 N. Goldenrod Orlando FL, 32807 Suite 135 Hours: Mon,Thurs,Fri. 6am,9am,12pm,5pm,6pm & 7pm Tues: 6am, 5,6&7pm Wed: 6am, 9am, 11:30-12:30pm Sat, 9:30am Follow us: Facebook: CrossFit MDI Instagram: @crossfitmdi Twitter: @luisptslopez Yelp: CrossFit MDI www.crossfitmdi.com Crossfit M.D.I. is our name and PTS is our motto. At CrossFit M.D.I. we PRESERVE THE SEXY! #pts #mditeam #ptsteam #ptsfamily #reebok #motivation #dedication #inspiration #blessed #progenex #nanogang #roguefitness #killcliff #funning #nalgaprobs #orlando #ucf #preservingthesexy #health #fitness #florida #crossfitmdi #cfmdi #mdiapparel #youwelcome #npti #crossfit #xtrainingequipment #salsahips #cateredfit

A post shared by Mr. PTS "Luis A. Lopez III" (@livinglegendlou) on

Congrats to Steph my wife for her Personal Record today!!! 250lbs! You made it look easy!!! Congrats also to all the the CrossFit M.D.I. on all these record breaking lifts this week! It’s beautiful to see the progress! Now you see why all the coaches push you & why we are so strict on your programming! It works!

Congrats to @stephluv143 of the M.D.I. Team on her Deadlift Personal Record today!!! 250lbs! You made it look easy!!! Congrats also to all the the CrossFit M.D.I. On all these record breaking lifts this week! It's beautiful to see the progress! Now you see why @bearded1da @fresh2defcut @luisptslopez are so strict on your programming! It works! πŸ™‚ CrossFit M.D.I. 1460 N. Goldenrod Orlando FL, 32807 Suite 135 Hours: Mon,Thurs,Fri. 6am,9am,12pm,5pm,6pm & 7pm Tues: 6am, 5,6&7pm Wed: 6am, 9am, 11:30-12:30pm Sat, 9:30am Follow us: Facebook: CrossFit MDI Instagram: @crossfitmdi Twitter: @luisptslopez Yelp: CrossFit MDI www.crossfitmdi.com Crossfit M.D.I. is our name and PTS is our motto. At CrossFit M.D.I. we PRESERVE THE SEXY! #pts #mditeam #ptsteam #ptsfamily #reebok #motivation #dedication #inspiration #blessed #progenex #nanogang #roguefitness #killcliff #funning #nalgaprobs #orlando #ucf #preservingthesexy #health #fitness #florida #crossfitmdi #cfmdi #mdiapparel #youwelcome #npti #crossfit #xtrainingequipment #salsahips #cateredfit

A post shared by CrossFit M.D.I. "Team PTS" (@crossfitmdi) on

Congrats also to Murii for an epic 325lbs deadlift!!!

Video:

Congrats to Gian for an epic lift as well!!!

Video:

Leave a Reply

