Home » News & Updates » Never forget the small simple things.

Never forget the small simple things.

Never forget the small simple things. These bumper plates where my first major purchase as a professional trainer years ago. These are the original plates from the first PTS Fitness Studio now showcased in the lobby of our Mega CrossFit M.D.I. Box. They are no longer able to be used & now reside in our lobby not just as a cool looking prop but will forever remain with me at any box gym my wife & I open. They mean a lot to me. It shows our simple start. One bar, a couple of plates & a dream. NEVER STOP DREAMING!

Crossfit M.D.I. is our name and PTS is our motto.
At CrossFit M.D.I. we PRESERVE THE SEXY!

Coach Vic & Coach Manny goofing around with the kids having fun while the parents workout. Do you skip out on your health & fitness life because you don’t have a gym to bring your kids too? Do you have a hard time finding a great sitter when you have to workout? No worries at CrossFit M.D.I. we have sitters at every class. We even have the coaches in there programming fun activities in a safe environment in the PTK kids room.

1924912_10201982923683024_4315885483544241563_n

Leave a Reply

