The Open season is over!

Just hopped over the bar for my last bar facing burpee rep for 14.5! I couldn’t be more proud of the results & having Steph, Vic, Char & Manny by my side in our first official @crossfit open season competition. I love you guys & thank God for placing these amazing people in my life. CrossFit M.D.I. is the future & we will take central Florida by storm! Oh & if you want to know my time listen closely as my wife screams out the time. πŸ˜‰

M.D.I. of the Day:

MEN – includes Masters Men up to 54 years old
21-18-15-12-9-6-3 reps for time of:
95-lb. thrusters
Burpees

WOMEN – includes Masters Women up to 54 years old
21-18-15-12-9-6-3 reps for time of:
65-lb. thrusters
Burpees

Video:

Full Video:

7pm class ended Viernes Chevere with a bang! Fun Friday 14.5 Open WOD! The box was feeling it! Great experience as a new box to end the Open right.

Video of 7pm Class:

www.crossfitmdi.com
http://www.crossfitmdi.com

Leave a Reply

