I absolutely love my CrossFit M.D.I. community!

I love my box gym, I love walking in with butterflies & walking out accomplished, I live sweating until I’m soaked, wearing callouses on my hand like a badge of honor, I love changing lives, I love watching people do things they could never do before. I absolutely love my CrossFit M.D.I. community there.
Partner WOD with me Wednesday;
2 Rounds:
25 leg throws
25 team clapping push-ups
25 team clapping sit-ups
Repeat for 2 rounds for time
—-
Team of 2 Ladder: 50,40,30,20,10
Kettle bell swings
Box jumps
Wall balls
Pull-ups
Follow ladder system down for time
30 min. Cap

Video:

www.crossfitmdi.com
http://www.crossfitmdi.com

Leave a Reply

