At CrossFit M.D.I. we PRESERVE THE SEXY!

I woke up one day 6 years ago when I was at my heaviest 275lbs & decided I didn’t want to feel like that anymore or ever again. I grabbed a pair of running shoes & went for it! You have to want it in life. Do you need help? Let us help you! Motivation! Dedication! Inspiration! Preserving the Sexy!
Crossfit M.D.I. is our name and PTS is our motto.
At CrossFit M.D.I. we PRESERVE THE SEXY!

M.D.I. Of the Day:
Strength: over head squats 12x10x8
60%, 65%, 70% of 1 rep max
—-
Metcon 5 rounds with EMOM twist
10 hang cleans
10 shoulder 2 over head
10 sumo deadlift high pull
Repeat until 5 rounds are done for time. Ever minute on minute do 10 push-ups

Video:

Got my butt handed to me today in the workout by my wife. I love it! She is progressing fast & hitting technique really well.

Video:

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=10201903540338490&set=vb.1483365872&type=2&theater

www.crossfitmdi.com
http://www.crossfitmdi.com

Leave a Reply

