How bad do you want it? How far are you willing to push through your mentally? Are you willing to give it your all?

www.crossfitmdi.com
http://www.crossfitmdi.com
www.crossfitmdi.com
http://www.crossfitmdi.com
How bad do you want it? How far are you willing to push through your mentally? Are you willing to give it your all? All thoughts in my mind as a pushed for my 2nd muscle up on 14.4! It was magical as I beat my goal I set. I couldn’t have done it without Papa Dios & my M.D.I. Team!

CrossFit M.D.I.
1460 N. Goldenrod Orlando FL, 32807 Suite 135

Hours:
Mon,Wed,Thurs,Fri.
6am,9am,12pm,5pm,6pm & 7pm
Tues: 6am, 5,6&7pm
Sat, 9:30am

Follow us:
Facebook: CrossFit MDI
Instagram: @crossfitmdi
Twitter: @luisptslopez
Yelp: CrossFit MDI

Video:

Leave a Reply

