Home » News & Updates » God thank you for a 2nd chance at a healthy life. Let PTS HELP WORLD!!!!

God thank you for a 2nd chance at a healthy life. Let PTS HELP WORLD!!!!

Work at it like it’s Day 1 everyday! Invest in yourself. You only get one body take care of it. I know how it feels to be overweight! I use to weigh 275lbs. I know it won’t be easy but I promise you after years of hard work I lost over 105lbs. I am older in years but in the best shape I have ever been in my life. I am doing stuff I could never do. God thank you for fitness. God thank you for a 2nd chance at a healthy life. Let PTS HELP WORLD!!!! PTS WORKOUT:
Strength Over Head Squats 5x5x5
70%,75%,80% of 1 rep max
—-
Metcon
12 sumo dead lift high pulls
6 chest to bars
3 over head squats
Repeat for 8 min Amrap

8 min EMOM
6 pistol squats per leg

PTS DEAL!!!
1st class is FREE!
1st month: $70: Unlimited Classes for 30 days Now that’s a DEAL!
PTS FITNESS STUDIO:
1460 N. Goldenrod Orlando FL, 32807 Suite 135
Class times:
Mon-Fri: 6 & 9am mornings
Mon-Fri: 5 & 7pm nights
Sat: 9:30am

Follow us:
Facebook: PTS FITNESS STUDIO
Instagram: @PTSFITNESSSTUDIO
Twitter: @luisptsfitnessstudio
Yelp: PTS FITNESS STUDIO

Video:

Video: PTS LADIES WORKING HARD!!!

Leave a Reply

