Home » News & Updates » Proud of the husband, man, son, brother, friend, teacher & human I becoming.

Proud of the husband, man, son, brother, friend, teacher & human I becoming.

Proud of the husband, man, son, brother, friend, teacher & human I becoming. “What you are is God’s gift to you, what you become is your gift to God.” Join us tonight at the PTS FITNESS STUDIO 7pm!

PTS OF THE DAY:
5 Rounds for time:
7 push jerks
7 pull ups
7 ring dips
7 toes to bar
—-
Strength: Romanian Dead Lifts
225lbs 10 reps
245lbs 7 reps
265lbs 5 reps
285lbs 3 reps

My life mission & tat says: I will choose to live as an example. So when I pass, I will die as a legend. – The PTS Way

Leave a Reply

