Congrats to Eduardo Antonio Garcia for becoming the member of the week this week!

Eduardo Antonio Garcia He comes into class with an amazing spirit and his signature Chewbacca sound “uurrrrrrrurrrr”. He is known to us at the PTS Fitness Studio as CHEF! He has achieved many personal records since joining the PTS Fitness Studio and has inspired many including his daughter Diiane. He won 2nd place in the battle of the legends and gives the young whipper snappers a run for their money. Congrats Eduardo we are super proud of you and feel honored that you have chosen us to help you become a better you! Chef, YOU are the amazing man, amazing parent and my friend! I couldn’t be more proud of you for your consistency, attitude, and commitment to develop a lifestyle of exercise and fitness. You are totally killing these workouts! You’ve become a lean, mean, PTS machine!

Member of the Week: Eduardo Antonio Garcia “CHEF”

When did you Join PTS?
A year ago!

Why did I join PTS?
Chef: Well at first to go with my wife and just for the fun, but now I go because it has changed my life and it is so addictive.

What changes in your physical & mental health, physique and overall performance have you seen since starting PTS?
Chef:I have seen a lot of changes in my body & mentally for the good of my family and health.

What advice would you give to someone with regards to starting PTS?
Chef: It a great way to exercise and its a great group of coaches and great group of people that go and workout.

Favorite PTS exercise or workout?
CHef: Burpees jajajaja…..

Favorite activity outside of PTS?
Chef: Play Softball and ride motorcycles.

Proudest accomplishment at PTS?
Chef: Proud to be one of the competitors at the battle of the legends.

Favorite place to eat or Cheat meal?
Chef: At Tijuana flats with my new big family.

Something that people would be surprised to know about you?
Chef: That I’m able to workout this kind of exercises.

What/who inspires you the most?
Chef: My coach, my wife and special my good friend and brother Alex Ayala.

www.preservingthesexy.com
http://www.preservingthesexy.com

Leave a Reply

