PTS Member of the Week: Miguel Pastrana

Congrats to Miguel for becoming the member of the week this week! He comes into class with a winning mindset that is infectious to the other members. He continues to push himself each class and not only to increase his cardiorespiratory endurance and overall fitness, but his skill work as well. He has achieved many personal records since joining the PTS Fitness Studio and has inspired his wife to come train at the PTS Fitness studio with their children. Congrats Miguel we are super proud of you and feel honored that you have chosen us to help you become a better you!

Member of the Week: Miguel Pastrana

Member Since December 2012

Why did I join PTS?
Miguel: To change my life for the better.

What changes in your physical & mental health, physique and overall performance have you seen since starting PTS?
Miguel: I am happier, stronger, and healthier. I can say I’m an overall better person since the day I’ve joined PTS.

What advice would you give to someone with regards to starting PTS?
Miguel: Just try it once, I guarantee you’ll get hooked. You will never want to step foot in another gym again.

Favorite PTS exercise or workout?
Miguel: Fun Fridays!

Favorite activity outside of PTS?
Miguel:Cycling.

Proudest accomplishment at PTS?
Miguel: Able to complete a WOD without puking.

Favorite place to eat or Cheat meal?
Miguel: Harry Buffalo. Kind of healthy burgers so I don’t feel so bad.

Something that people would be surprised to know about you?
Miguel: I grow a pretty awesome beard.

What/who inspires you the most?
Miguel: The staff at PTS. They push me and believe in me even when I don’t believe in myself.

www.preservingthesexy.com
http://www.preservingthesexy.com

Leave a Reply

