Home » News & Updates » I’ll never be PERFECT, but I can be better. Humble my self, pray harder, lift smarter & love like God loves!

I’ll never be PERFECT, but I can be better. Humble my self, pray harder, lift smarter & love like God loves!

Focus all your energy not fighting the old you, but on building the better you! I’ll never be PERFECT, but I can be better. Humble my self, pray harder, lift smarter & love like God loves!

PTS OF THE DAY: Back Squats
245LBS 5 reps
275LBS 5 reps
305LBS 5 reps
—-
Metabolic Conditioning:
80 Kettle Bell Swings
60 single jumps on jump rope
40 Back Squats with 95LBS
30 Hand Release Push Ups
20 Power Cleans 95LBS
Repeat as many reps possible in 10 minutes.

Leave a Reply

