Release the PTS Krakens! See you tonight at 7pm for the WarRoom Workout of the Day!

My training partner & LIL bro keeps me on my toes at all times he told me to think about how far I have gotten! So with that said I take pride in how far I have come & I have faith in how far PTS will go! Would you rather be covered in sweat at the gym or covered in clothed at the beach? Release the PTS Krakens! See you tonight at 7pm for the WarRoom Workout of the Day!

PTS OFNTHE DAY:
Strength Strict Press:
135 5 reps
140 5 reps
145 5 reps
—-
Metabolic Conditioning 6 Rounds
1 Rope climb 15feet
3 Shoulder to Over Heads 115LBS
5 HandStand Push Ups
7 Olympic Ring Dips
Repeat 6 rounds for time: 8:11

www.preservingthesexy.com
http://www.preservingthesexy.com

Leave a Reply

