On this Father’s Day I am at school about to teach a Kettle Bell course & I just wanted you to know that you are my hero. Happy Fathers Day Dad.

On this Father’s Day I am at school about to teach a Kettle Bell course & I just wanted you to know that you are my hero. Happy Fathers Day Dad. You always told me men work for what they want. I can’t wait for you to see the big surprise I have been working night & day for. You will smile & say damn son your doing epic ish! When I am blessed to have kids I want them to say my dad is a hero & a freaking legend!

www.preservingthesexy.com
http://www.preservingthesexy.com

Leave a Reply

