Congrats to my 65 Norwegian Students that graduated today from National Personal Training Institute.

Not there yet! But making progress every day! The PTS Team did amazing today! I am beyond proud of all of them & the progress. Motivation! Dedication! Inspiration! Preserving the Sexy! See you tonight at the PTS FITNESS Studio at 7pm.

PTS PF THE DAY: Fun Friday 30 Minute Cap: 10 Rounds. 135LBS Men/ 75LBS Woman
5 Squat Cleans
5 Thrusters
5 Back Squats
5 Kettle Bell Snatch
5 Kettle Bell Swings
5 Kettle Bell Dead Lifts
Repeat for 10 rounds

www.preservingthesexy.com
http://www.preservingthesexy.com

Congrats to my 65 Norwegian Students that graduated today from National Personal Training Institute. I am beyond proud of you guys and I wish you guys nothing but the best remember what I taught you and that is to inspire and change the world.

www.preservingthesexy.com
http://www.preservingthesexy.com

Two of my favorite students Andrea Rostad Halsan & Birgit Sorteberg surprised me today with a beautiful picture of me teaching them. I thank you ladies for all the hard work you did over the months and I know you will take over the world and spread our message about health & fitness.

www.preservingthesexy.com
http://www.preservingthesexy.com

Leave a Reply

