FRAN!!!!!! 21-15-9 OUCH!!!!

PTS of the Day: Fran 21-15-9
1. Thrusters 95LBS Men/ 65LBS Woman
2. Pull Ups
3. Repeat to top 3 rounds for 21-15-9 reps
My Time: 3:32

If Fran was Bane this is pretty much how I felt after Fran!

www.preservingthesexy.com
http://www.preservingthesexy.com

2nd work out: Vic wanting to destroy me! Lucky #7!

5 Rounds
7. Over Head Squat 95LBS 7 reps
8. sit ups 7 reps
9. Toes 2 Bar 7 reps
10. Box Jumps *24inch* 7 reps
11. Sumo Deadlift High Pull 7 reps
12. Push Ups 7 reps
13. Hip Extensions 7 reps
14. Repeat for 5 rounds

Vics Face after writing out the program!

www.preservingthesexy.com
http://www.preservingthesexy.com

One comment

  1. Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and
    wanted to say that I’ve truly enjoyed browsing your blog posts. In any case I’ll
    be subscribing to your rss feed and I hope you write again soon!

Leave a Reply

