Home » News & Updates » Before you win you have to believe you are worthy!

Before you win you have to believe you are worthy!

Before you win you have to believe you are worthy! Do you want to do epic things? My strength did not come from lifting weights. My strength came from lifting myself up when i was down. Results didn’t come overnight. Change doesn’t come immediately, but keep working and you’ll get there. No shortcuts. Work for it!

As I get up to train I call upon the sweet 6LB baby Jesus, a power smooch from my wife, a furry hug from Paris,The power of the Batman black & yellow reebok Olympic lifting shoes & a high five from my PTS Team to help me push through the Open Games 13.1 challenge! PRESERVING THE SEXY TIME!

Proceed through the sequence below completing as many reps as possible in 17 minutes of:
40 Burpees
75 pound Snatch, 30 reps
30 Burpees
135 pound Snatch, 30 reps
20 Burpees
165 pound Snatch, 30 reps
10 burpees
210 pound Snatch, as many reps as possible.

I completed 157 reps.

Leave a Reply

