Home » News & Updates » Surrounded by amazing people who help me bring my dream to life!

Surrounded by amazing people who help me bring my dream to life!

15 hour work day done & dusted! Teaching, putting together the new PTS Fitness Studio & as you can see by the pic kicking our clients butts! We got a great team! See everyone tomorrow at 9:30am for the PTS BootCamp! **Sneak Peak of the new PTS War Room coming soon in February! http://www.preservingthesexy.com

Surrounded by amazing people who help me bring my dream to life! Thank you to everyone that came out to the PTS BOOTCAMP! Also special thank you to my PTS Team & fresh to death cut Eddie that worked 9 hours straight to finish painting the new PTS Fitness Studio!!!

One thought on “Surrounded by amazing people who help me bring my dream to life!

Leave a Reply

