Home » News & Updates » PTS of the Day: Dedicated to my Father for this Veterans Day! MSGT LOPEZ SALUTE!

PTS of the Day: Dedicated to my Father for this Veterans Day! MSGT LOPEZ SALUTE!

This workout was dedicated to My Father for Vetetans Day coming up & my PTS/NPTI Team Vic, Kim, Alison, Gary & Zack & all the soldiers past & present. I love you dad for being my hero & an American hero!

HERO PTS OF THE DAY: MSGT LOPEZ VETERENS DAY SPECIAL IN FULL GEAR!
10 Snatches
10 Burpree
20 Cleans
20 Burpee
25 OHS
25 Burpree
30 Pull ups
30 Burpree
35 Push Jerks
35 Burpree
40 Sit-ups
40 Burpee
45 Push ups
45 Burpee
50 Deadlifts
50 Burpee
—-
255 Resistance Reps & 255 Burpee! I am beat! 50:20 it took.
#PTS #Crossfit #TeamPTS #America #NPTI #SnazzySockCrew #Reebok #Herowod http://www.preservingthesexy.com

Leave a Reply

